Rooms at the hotel Arnika

 

A cozy room with a total area of ​​15 square meters. m has everything you need to relax. The room has a double bed or two single beds, TV, modern furniture. The bathroom has a shower, a set of towels.


Spacious room of 25 square meters equipped with everything needed for a comfortable stay. The room has a double bed, TV, comfortable furniture. The bathroom has a shower, a set of towels.


The cozy two-room area of ​​25 square meters has everything you need to relax. Room is equipped with a double bed, sofa bed, TV, comfortable furniture. The bathroom has a shower, a set of towels.


Suite with Balcony

A cozy two-room suite with an area of up to 25 sq.m has everything you need for relaxation. The room is equipped with a double bed, a sofa bed, TV, comfortable furniture. The bathroom is equipped with a shower cabin, there is a set of towels. The rooms have a balcony.


Standard with balcony

Cozy one-room with a total area of up to 15 square meters. m has everything you need for recreation. The room has a double bed or two single beds, TV, modern furniture. The bathroom is equipped with a shower cabin, there is a set of towels.


Junior Suite with Balcony

A spacious room of up to 25 sq.m is equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay. The room has a double bed, TV, comfortable furniture. The bathroom has a shower and a set of towels. The rooms have a balcony.

Бронирование номеров без предоплаты!

Вы заказываете номер, а платите при заселении в гостиницу.

  • Удобно
  • Просто
  • Быстро

Номера отеля Арника (Arnika)

 

Уютный однокомнатный номер общей площадью до 15 кв. м имеет всё необходимое для отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать или две односпальные, телевизор, современная мебель. Ванная комната оборудована душевой кабиной, есть набор полотенец.


Просторный номер площадью до 25 кв.м оснащён всем необходимым для комфортного отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, удобная мебель. В ванной комнате установлена душевая кабина, есть набор полотенец.


Уютный двухкомнатный номер площадью до 25 кв.м имеет всё необходимое для отдыха.  Номер оснащен двуспальной кроватью, раскладным диваном, телевизором, удобной мебелью. Ванная комната оборудована душевой кабиной, есть набор полотенец.


Уютный двухкомнатный номер площадью до 25 кв.м имеет всё необходимое для отдыха.  Номер оснащен двуспальной кроватью, раскладным диваном, телевизором, удобной мебелью. Ванная комната оборудована душевой кабиной, есть набор полотенец. Вномерах есть балкон.


Стандарт с балконом

Уютный однокомнатный номер общей площадью до 15 кв. м имеет всё необходимое для отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать или две односпальные, телевизор, современная мебель. Ванная комната оборудована душевой кабиной, есть набор полотенец.


Полулюкс с балконом

Просторный номер площадью до 25 кв.м оснащён всем необходимым для комфортного отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, удобная мебель. В ванной комнате установлена душевая кабина, есть набор полотенец. В номерах есть балкон.